top of page

Chorus of Disapproval


CAST (in order of appearance)


Dafydd Ap Llewellyn

Ron Tait

Guy Jones

Alan Briggs

Hannah Llewellyn

Patricia Marshall

Bridget Baines

Shelley Stubbs

Mr Ames

Rod Kroon

Enid Washbrook

Wendy Taylor

Ted Washbrook

Ritchie Hammond

Linda Washbrook

Crystal Roberts

Rebecca Huntley-Pyke

Val Hughes

Jarvis Huntley-Pyke

Gordon Marshall

Fay Hubbard

Coral Emerson

Ian Hubbard

Jeff Penter

Crispin Usher

Ross Lumbus




Behind the scenes Crew

Stage Manager

Doreen Relph


Geoff Relph


Jimmy O'Rourke

Back Stage Crew

Iris Hill

Set Construction and Painting

Roy Kelly

Norm Jackson

Coral Emerson 

Ron Tait

Rod Kroon 

 Wendy Taylor

Jeannette Spragg 

Val Hughes 

Set Artist

Richard Patterson


Shelley Stubbs

Charise D'Ath


Bunbury Print

Bar Co-ordinator

Vlodik Wojciechowski

Front of House Co-ordinator

Gordon Monk

Box Office

Central Newsagency 

With special thanks to

Nita's Costume Cottage, Bunbury Musical Comedy Group and The South West Operatic Society for their loan of costumes.

Written by Alan Ayckbourn


Performed 14-28 February, 1-2 March 2002

At The Little Theatre, Molloy Street, Bunbury

Directed by Norm Jackson

Produced by Jeanette Spragg

bottom of page